PR Rolls Oy

Agentit

Sweden - Ringdahl Maskiner AB - Clas Ringdahl +467072770734 clas@ringdahl-maskiner.se

Pappro AB - Johan Stenlund Tel +46(0)70 2061200 johan@pappro.se

Germany - Joh. Clouth PaperTec GmbH - Bernd Fröhlich +49 151 72611153 Bernd.Froehlich@clouth.com , Tobias Müller +49(0)175 1104 627 tobias.mueller@clouth.com , Peter Weber +49 151 72505540 Peter.Weber@clouth.com

China - GSPT

India - New Horizon Enterprises - Raghavan +91 98 452 169 12 ragghi@gmail.com

Korea - GSPT

Indonesia - PT PR Rolls Indonesia

Russia - Artex LLC - Irina Gugnina +79 21 779 92 95 i.gugnina@spbcolombus.ru

Taiwan - Stafer Industrial - Francis Er +886 933 221 418 er.stafer@msa.hinet.net  

Spain - BTF System S.L. - Toni Lopez Tel.int.:+34932845677 Mobile:+34-656468838 toni.lopez@bt.es

Portugal - BTF System S.L.- Toni Lopez Tel.int.: +34932845677 Mobile: +34656468838 toni.lopez@bt.es

Turkey - Unitek Paper and Chemicals - Barış COŞKUNER Gsm: +905327220343  baris.coskuner@unitekpaper.com

United Kingdom - Detech Agency LTD - Bob Young +44 70 803 627 522 bob.young@detechlimited.co.uk

Thailand - Upkasia Engineering CO., LTD

Egypti - Tracon - Omar Khattab +20 2 2671-9906 omar.khattab@tracon.com.eg

Israel - P.B.A Wiesner Agency Ltd - Amos Wiesner +972542320950 a_wiesner@pba.co.il  Ofra Kanfi +97239052112 ofra@pba.co.il

Pakistan - F.M. International- Chaudhry M.Faisal 0092-42-3579-1151 faisal@fmintl.biz

BeNeLux - Henk de Bruyn B.V. Eduard Gruppelaar +31(0)622806603 eduard@henkdebruyn.nl

Singapore - PTech International Pte. Ltd +65 96352387, +65 65696563 philiptan@ptech-international.com or philiptan.ptech@gmail.com