PR Rolls Oy

Agentit

Sweden - Ringdahl Maskiner Ab -

Clas Ringdahl +467072770734 clas@ringdahl-maskiner.se

Germany - Joh. Clouth PaperTec GmbH

China - GSPT

India - New Horizon Enterprises -

Raghavan +91 98 452 169 12 ragghi@gmail.com

Korea - GSPT

Indonesia - PT PR Rolls Indonesia

Russia - Artex LLC -

Irina Gugnina +79 21 779 92 95 i.gugnina@spbcolombus.ru

Taiwan - Stafer Industrial

Spain - BTF System S.L. -

Toni Lopez Tel.int.:+34932845677 Mobile:+34-656468838 toni.lopez@bt.es

Portugal - BTF System S.L.-

Toni Lopez Tel.int.: +34932845677 Mobile: +34656468838 toni.lopez@bt.es

Turkey - Unitek Paper and Chemicals

United Kingdom - Detech Agency LTD -

Bob Young +44 70 803 627 522 bob.young@detechlimited.co.uk

Thailand - Upkasia Engineering CO., LTD

Egypti - Tracon

Israel - P.B.A Wiesner Agency Ltd -

Amos Wiesner +972542320950 a_wiesner@pba.co.il 

Ofra Kanfi +97239052112 ofra@pba.co.il

Pakistan - F.M. International-

Chaudhry M.Faisal 0092-42-3579-1151 faisal@fmintl.biz

BeNeLux - Henk de Bruyn B.V.

Eduard Gruppelaar +31(0)622806603 eduard@henkdebruyn.nl

Singapore - PTech International Pte. Ltd.

philiptan@ptech-international.com or philiptan.ptech@gmail.com

Mobile phone :- +65 96352387

Fixed phone :- +65 65696563